Athletics

SHS Logo

 

HOME OF THE GOLDEN ARROWS

Otto Clements
Athletic Director
oclements@swest.k12.in.us
(812) 268-6301 ext. 2106


Sullivan High School Coaches:

Football
Blaine Powell - bpowell@swest.k12.in.us

Boys Golf
Blake Reynolds - breynolds@swest.k12.in.us

Asst. Athletic Director
Doug Boyd - dougboyd@swest.k12.in.us

Girls Track
Jackie Ridge - jackieridge@swest.k12.in.us

Boys Basketball
Jeff Moore - jmoore@swest.k12.in.us

Girls Basketball
Julie Meeks - jmeeks@swest.k12.in.us

Girls Golf/Boys Track
Justin Ridge - jridge@swest.k12.in.us

Volleyball
Kim Rinck - krink@swest.k12.in.us

Girls Soccer
Kurt Hauger - khauger@swest.k12.in.us

Softball
Lela Earley - learley@swest.k12.in.us

Boys Soccer
Perry Thomas - pthomas@swest.k12.in.us

Wrestling
Roy Monroe - rmonroe@swest.k12.in.us

Cross Country
Samantha Unger - sunger@swest.k12.in.us

Baseball
Tony Steimel - tsteimel@swest.k12.in.us

Boys & Girls Tennis
Wesley Kirk - wkirk@swest.k12.in.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.